State of Utah
LENDING MANAGER EXPERIENCE DOCUMENTATION FORM  Department of Commerce

Division of Real Estate

Please complete (type or print), sign, and submit this form along with state license histories, if applicable by fax, mail, or in person.

*WAIT FOR EXPERIENCE VERIFICATION FROM THE DIVISION PRIOR TO TAKING PRELICENSE EDUCATION AND EXAM™*

Name: Email:
Address:
Phone: Fax:

Utah law requires 3 years of full time experience within the past 5 years as a Utah licensed Mortgage Loan Originator, a licensed
originator from another state, or originating for a depository instituion. If an individual has not been licensed in a state that requires
licensing, the application will be denied.

[]  Check if qualifying as Mortgage Loan Originator licensed/registered with the Utah Division of Real Estate.  License
Number: Years Months

[]  Check if qualifying as an originator, either out-of-state or for a depository institution, AND provide employment history in
the fields below. Years Months

Note: Experience acquired as a licensee of a state other than Utah must be documented with a license history from that state.
Applications received without license histories will be deemed incomplete and denied.

Document your experience in the fields below (not required for experience as a licensee of the Division of Real Estate).

Employer: Supervisor: From To

Address: Phone:

Brief Description:

Employer: Supervisor: From To

Address: Phone:

Brief Description:

Employer: Supervisor: From To

Address: Phone:

Brief Description:

Employer: Supervisor: From To

Address: Phone:

Brief Description:

Employer: Supervisor: From To

Address: Phone:

Brief Description:

Use extra “addendum experience documentation sheets” as necessary.

Under penalty of perjury, | attest that the information submitted on this application is true and correct. | understand that willfully
submitting false information can result in license revocation and/or criminal prosecution. | attest that | have read and understand the
Utah Mortgage Licensing Statutes of the Rules promulgated thereunder, and that | agree to abide by them.

Signature Date

Submit this form with attached license history from other states, if applicable.
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