firstHomeConsumer ResourcesAppraisalAMCsMortgageReal EstateTimesharesSubdivisions


How To License

How To Renew

Statutes & Administrative Rules
Online Services
Login to NMLS

Forms and Applications
Lending Manager
General Forms
Fee Schedule


Mortgage Regulatory Commission
Commission Members

Steve A. Hiatt , Chair
Wasatch Capital Mortgage, Inc.
697 North 240 East
Kaysville, UT 84037
Industry Member

Lance Miller, Vice Chair
42 North 200 East, Suite 3
American Fork, UT 84003
(801) 492-9933
Industry Member

John T. Gonzales
Bank of Utah
230 W Town Ridge Pkwy, Ste 520
Sandy, UT 84037
(801) 285-2005
Industry Member

Cathy J. Gardner
Axiom Financial
358 W Center Street
Orem, UT 84057
(801) 765-0066 x 7310
Industry Member

George P. Richards
Chapman-Richards Associates, Inc.
1414 E Murray Holladay Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 278-4414
Public Member

Meeting Minutes

Related Websites