
Rev. 03/12/2013 

Utah Division of Real Estate 
Renewal Notice 

Real Estate Pre-Licensing Instructor 
 
Amount due: $75 for license period from      to     
 
Current Mailing Address (Public Information): 
 
 
 Name:                             
 Address:                                   
                                  
                               
 
 
 
Provide the following information regarding each course you intend to teach: 
Name of course:    School(s) where you will teach this course 
__________________________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
I attest that                 has taught at least 20 hours of in-class instruction in a certified real estate 

or appraiser course during the preceding two years. 

        __________________________________________ 
        School Director’s Signature 
 
 I have enclosed copies of my certificate(s) for attending an Instructor Development Workshop, for a 

minimum of 12 hours CE credit, within the past two years. 
 
Yes No 

In the past two years have you had a license to practice in the real estate, mortgage, or appraisal 
profession or any other profession or occupation denied, restricted, suspended, or revoked? 

 
In the past two years have you been permitted to resign or surrender a real estate, mortgage, or 
appraisal license or have you allowed a real estate or appraiser license to expire while you were 
under investigation or while action was pending against you by a real estate licensing or any 
other agency? 

 
  Is any action now pending against you by any licensing or other agency? 
 
  Are you currently under investigation for, or charged with, or have you pled guilty or no  

contest to, or been convicted of a misdemeanor or felony, excluding minor traffic offenses? 
 

In the past two years have you been placed on probation in connection with any criminal offense 
or licensing action? 

 
INSTRUCTOR SIGNATURE ____________________________________ DATE ______________________ 

 
Make check for $75 payable to the Utah Division of Real Estate (add $20 late fee if renewing after expiration date) 

160 East 300 South, PO Box 146711, Salt Lake City, UT  84114-6711 
Telephone (801) 530-6747 Facsimile · (801) 530-6279 · Internet: www.realestate.utah.gov 

License Number:                    
Expiration Date:                         
Home Phone:                               
Work Phone:                                
E-MAIL:                                   

  Licensee Name 
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